Contact Us

Shikha Focal Point

MOHAMMED KAMRUL HASAN

Executive Vice President

Phone : +88 02 9883701-10
Fax : +88 02 8810998
E-mail : kamrulhasan@lankabangla.com, myrequest@lankabangla.com

Branches

  • logo

    Corporate Head Office

    Safura Tower (Level 11)20 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka

    (+88 02) 9883701-10

    info@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Card Center

    Assurance Nazir Tower (Level 8/A) 65/B, Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh

    (88 02) 55035243 - 56

    myrequest@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Banani Branch

    Assurance Nazir Tower (Level-3) 65/B, Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka-1213

    +88 02 55034080-88

    banani@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Dhanmondi Branch

    MIDAS Centre ( 8th Floor), North Side, House-5, Road-16 (New), 27(OLD) Dhanmondi Dhaka-1206

    +88 02 9114460, 9114574, 9114671, 9114451

    dhanmondi@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Mirpur Branch

    Northern Khan Height Tower (Level-4), Plot-34, Road-03, Block-D, Section-11, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216

    +88 02 9037841, 9037842-8, 9037851-2

    mirpur@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Motijheel Branch

    Peoples Insurance Bhaban (10th Floor), 36 Dilkhusha C/A, Dhaka-1000

    +88 02 9514570-2, 9513714-16, 9514767-8

    motijheel@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Uttara Branch

    Uttara Tower (Level-5), Plot-1, Jashimuddin Avenue, Sector-3, Uttara C/A, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230

    +88 02 8931412-3, 7914230, 7913493

    uttara@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Narayanganj Branch

    Akhter Square-1, (Level-4), 68, B. B.Road,Narayanganj Dhaka-1400, Bangladesh

    +88 0671 7631342, 7631343

    narayanganj@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Narsingdi Branch

    Sonali Tower (2nd Floor), North-East Side Anandi Moar, College Road, Madhabdi Narsingdi - 1604, Bangladesh

    +(8802)9446730 - 31

    narsingdi@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Agrabad Branch

    Hal's Aster Anwer (Level-14), 1728, S. K. Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram-4100, Bangladesh

    +88 031 2512601-3, 2514563-5

    ctgagrabad@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    CDA Avenue

    Yunusco City Centre (Level-8), 807/1056 CDA Avenue, O. R. Nizam Road, Khulshi, Chattogram-4000, Bangladesh

    +88 031 2868901-3

    ctg.cda@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Cumilla Branch

    Garden City (Level 3), Holding No.203/187, Jhautola Police Line, Cumilla 3500,Bangladesh

    +88 081 73371-2

    comilla@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Chowmuhani Branch

    Morshed Alam Complex (Level-4), South West Corner, Karimpur Road Chowmuhani, Begumganj, Noakhali-3821, Bangladesh

    (0321) 54411-6

    chowmuhani@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Sylhet Branch

    Khoirun Bhaban (Level-3), Holding No: 118, Mirboxtula, Syhlet-3100, Bangladesh

    +88 0821 728418-20

    sylhet@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Rajshahi Branch

    Ahmed Plaza (Level-3), 182 Alu Patti Ghoramara, Boalia, Rajshahi-6100, Bangladesh

    +88 0721 771216,771286, 771293,771158, 771293, 771158, 771035-6

    rajshahi@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Bogura Branch

    Bogura Trade Center ( Level-4), Datta Bari, Borogola, Bogura-5800, Bangladesh

    +88 051 71031-35

    bogra@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Mymensingh Branch

    Sabit Sharif Bhaban (Level-3), 55/A Boro Bazar, Mymensingh-2200, Bangladesh

    +88 091 62901-2

    mymensingh@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Barishal Branch

    Younus Plaza (Level-2), 444 K. B. Hemayet Uddin Road, Barishal-8200, Bangladesh

    +88 0431 61884, 65030, 61225

    barisal@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Khulna Branch

    Tribune Tower (Level-3), 2/A KDA Avenue, Khulna-9200, Bangladesh

    +88 041 731480, 731513

    khulna@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Jashore Branch

    Mohashin Super Market (2nd Floor), 10 R. N. Road, Jashore-7400, Bangladesh

    +88 0421 71146-48

    jessore@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Keraniganj Branch

    Hazi Alimullah Complex (Level-3), Aganagar, South Keraniganj, Keraniganj, Dhaka 1310, Bangladesh.

    +88 02 7763103

    keraniganj@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Board Bazar-Gazipur Branch

    Omar Ali Plaza (Level-3), Holding no.309, Ward no.30 Mymensingh Road, Kolomeshor, National University, Board Bazar Gazipur, Dhaka-1704, Bangladesh.

    9291506, 9291507, 9291509, 9291493, 9291496

    gazipur@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Dinajpur Branch

    Northern Plaza(Level-4) Goneshtola, Dinajpur 5200 Bangladesh.

    0531 66916-20

    dinajpur@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Faridpur Branch

    Rangolal Plaza (Level-3), 103 Goalchamot Mouza, Holding No. 30, North Faridpur, Faridpur 7800, Bangladesh

    +880 631 64382-86

    faridpur@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Savar Branch

    MK Tower (Level-4), B-16/1 Jaleshwar, Shimultola, Savar, Dhaka 1340, Bangladesh

    +88 02 7744835, 7744836, 7744837, 7744838, 7744839

    savar@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Gulshan Branch

    The Glass House 4th Floor (4002) 38, Gulshan Avenue, Plot: 02; Block: SE (B) Gulshan Circle – 1, Dhaka - 1212

    +88 02 8833931-4

    gulshan@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Habiganj Branch

    Syed Bari Tower (2nd Floor), Holding No. 3828-1, Habiganj Pourashava, Habiganj Sadar, Habiganj 3300

    (0831) 54473, 54474, 54491, 54493

  • logo

    Kushtia Branch

    Bashar Tower (2nd Floor), Holding No. 72, N.S Road Kushtia Sadar, Kushtia 7000

    (071) 72462, 72463,72442,72443

  • logo

    Bangshal Booth

    Mahmud Tower(Level 8), 19 Siddique Bazar, North South Road, Bangshal, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh

    +88 02 9550482, 9586007, 9513822, 47112904, 9586009

    bangshal@lankabangla.com

Contact Center (Number)

Number :

Have Any Queries?

Fill Up The Form Below

One of our representative will contact with you shortly.