Shikha Focal Point

Sharmin Sultana

AVP, Head of Liability Operations

E-mail : shikha@lankabangla.com

Branches

  • logo

    Corporate Head Office

    Safura Tower (Level 11)20 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka

    (+88 02) 222283701-10

    info@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Card Center

    Tropical Molla Tower (Level 11), Sha 15/1 – Sha 15/4, Pragati Sharani, Middle Badda, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

    (+8802)58816952-65

    myrequest@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Banani Branch

    Assurance Nazir Tower (Level-3) 65/B, Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka-1213

    +8802 55034079-86

    banani@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Dhanmondi Branch

    Green Rowshanara Tower (5th Floor), Type B, 755 Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi Commercial Area, Dhaka 1209

    +88 02 58157820-26

    dhanmondi@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Mirpur Branch

    Northern Khan Height Tower (Level-4), Plot-34, Road-03, Block-D, Section-11, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216

    +88 0258055731-40

    mirpur@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Motijheel Branch

    Alhaz Tower (3rd Floor), 82 Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka 1000

    +88 02 9514570-72, 9513714-16, 9514767-68

    motijheel@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Uttara Branch

    Istiac Green(3rd Floor), Plot-81 A, Road-7, Sector-4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230

    +88 02 48963493, 48964230, 8931412-15

    uttara@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Narayanganj Branch

    H.R Plaza (2nd Floor), 64/90/A, B.B.Road, Narayanganj, Dhaka-1400, Bangladesh

    +88 0671-7631342, 7646980-82, 7631343

    narayanganj@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Narsingdi Branch

    Sonali Tower (2nd Floor), North-East Side Anandi Moar, College Road, Madhabdi Narsingdi - 1604, Bangladesh

    +88 02 224457128-31

    narsingdi@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Agrabad Branch

    Hal's Aster Anwer (Level-14), 1728, S. K. Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram-4100, Bangladesh

    +88 02 333312601-4, 02 333314563-5

    ctgagrabad@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    CDA Avenue

    Yunusco City Centre (Level-8), 807/1056 CDA Avenue, O. R. Nizam Road, Khulshi, Chattogram-4000, Bangladesh

    +88 02-41360782-84, 02-41360786

    ctg.cda@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Cumilla Branch

    Garden City (Level 3), Holding No.203/187, Jhautola Police Line, Cumilla 3500,Bangladesh

    +88 081 73371-2, 081-74372, 74373

    comilla@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Chowmuhani Branch

    Morshed Alam Complex (2nd Floor), Unit No. 74 – 77, Chowmuhani, Begumganj, Noakhali-3821

    +88 0321 54411-6

    chowmuhani@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Sylhet Branch

    Khoirun Bhaban (Level-3), Holding No: 118, Mirboxtula, Syhlet-3100, Bangladesh

    +88 0299 6631271, 6631276, 6631284

    sylhet@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Rajshahi Branch

    Ahmed Plaza (Level-3), 182 Alu Patti Ghoramara, Boalia, Rajshahi-6100, Bangladesh

    +88 02 5888 61216, +88 02 5888 61036, +88 02 5888 61158, +88 02 5888 61286, +88 02 5888 61293, +88 02 5888 61035

    rajshahi@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Bogura Branch

    Jamil Shopping center (4th Floor), Rangpur Road, Boro GolaBogra sadar, Bogra 5800

    +88 051 71031-35

    bogra@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Mymensingh Branch

    Sabit Sharif Bhaban (Level-3), 55/A Boro Bazar, Mymensingh-2200, Bangladesh

    +88 02996662901-02

    mymensingh@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Barishal Branch

    Mannan Plaza (2nd Floor), 84 Sadar Road, Barishal-8200, Bangladesh

    +88 0431 65030, +88 0431 61225

    barisal@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Khulna Branch

    Tribune Tower (Level-3), 2/A KDA Avenue, Khulna-9200, Bangladesh

    +8802 477 725689, 726436, 726317, 726441

    khulna@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Jashore Branch

    Universal Mintu Heights(Level 3), 1490, R. N. Road, Jashore-7400, Bangladesh

    +88 0421 71146-48

    jessore@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Keraniganj Branch

    Hazi Alimullah Complex (Level-3), Aganagar, South Keraniganj, Keraniganj, Dhaka 1310, Bangladesh.

    +8802 7763103, 7763259, 7763823, 7763785, 7763902

    keraniganj@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Board Bazar-Gazipur Branch

    Omar Ali Plaza (Level-3), Holding no.309, Ward no.30 Mymensingh Road, Kolomeshor, National University, Board Bazar Gazipur, Dhaka-1704, Bangladesh.

    +88 029966 91493, 91496, 91506, 91507, 91509

    gazipur@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Dinajpur Branch

    Northern Plaza(Level-4) Goneshtola, Dinajpur 5200 Bangladesh.

    +88 0531 66916-20

    dinajpur@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Faridpur Branch

    Rangolal Plaza (Level-3), 103 Goalchamot Mouza, Holding No. 30, North Faridpur, Faridpur 7800, Bangladesh

    +88 0631 64382-86

    faridpur@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Savar Branch

    MK Tower (Level-4), B-16/1 Jaleshwar, Shimultola, Savar, Dhaka 1340, Bangladesh

    +88 02 223371288-92

    savar@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Gulshan Branch

    The Glass House 4th Floor (4002) 38, Gulshan Avenue, Plot: 02; Block: SE (B) Gulshan Circle – 1, Dhaka - 1212

    +88 02 8833930-34

    gulshan@lankabangla.com

  • logo

    Habiganj Branch

    Syed Bari Tower (2nd Floor), Holding No. 3828-1, Habiganj Pourashava, Habiganj Sadar, Habiganj 3300

    02996605285, 86, 87 & 88

  • logo

    Kushtia Branch

    Bashar Tower (2nd Floor), Holding No. 72, N.S Road Kushtia Sadar, Kushtia 7000

    +88 02477783247-48, +88 02477782814-15

  • logo

    Bangshal Branch

    Mahmud Tower(Level 8), 19 Siddique Bazar, North South Road, Bangshal, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh

    +88 02 223355463, 223355470, 47112904, 47122552

    bangshal@lankabangla.com

Have Any Queries?

Fill Up The Form Below

One of our representative will contact with you shortly.