

Safura Tower (Level-11), 20, Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka-1213 Phone: +88 02 988 3701-10, Fax: + 88 02 5881 0998 E-mail: info@lankabangla.com www.lankabangla.com

"Price Sensitive Information for the Right Issue"

This is for information of all concerned that Bangladesh Securities and Exchange Commission has approved the Rights offer of LankaBangla Finance Limited through its letter number. BSEC/CI/RI-112/2017/591 dated October 31, 2017. We are providing the following relevant information in this regard:

Ratio of the Issue	159,125,470 nos. of ordinary shares	
	1R: 2 i.e. 1 (one) Rights Share for 2 (two) existing	
	Shares held on the record date	
	Tk. 10.00 each	
	November 26, 2017	
	December 17, 2017 (during the banking hour)	
	January 14, 2018 (at the end of banking hour)	
	AFC Capital Limited	
	Saiham Sky View Tower (11th Floor), Old 45 Bijoy	
	Nagar, Dhaka-1000. New 195 Shaheed Nazrul	
	Islam Soroni, Ramna, Dhaka-1000.	
	Tel: +88-02-8392371; +88-02-8392372	
	E-mail: capital.afc@gmail.com, Website: www.afccapital.org	
	To comply with capital adequacy requirement as per	
	guidelines of Bangladesh Bank. The proceeds to be	
	received from Rights Shares will be invested to increase	
	the lendir	ng portfolio of the company
BANKERS TO THE ISSUE OF RIGHTS	ISSUE OF	LANKABANGLA FINANCE LIMITED
ONE E	Bank Lir	nited
Principal Branch, Dhaka	14	Cox's Bazar Branch, Cox's Bazar
2 Motijheel Branch, Dhaka	15	Feni Branch, Feni
B Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka	16	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali
, ,	16 17	
Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka		Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali
Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka	17	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali Comilla Branch, Comilla
 Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka 	17 18	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali Comilla Branch, Comilla Brahman Baria Branch, Brahman Baria
 Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka 	17 18 19	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali Comilla Branch, Comilla Brahman Baria Branch, Brahman Baria Madhabdi Branch, Narsingdi
 Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka 	17 18 19 20	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali Comilla Branch, Comilla Brahman Baria Branch, Brahman Baria Madhabdi Branch, Narsingdi Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi
 Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka Jatrabari Branch, Dhaka 	17 18 19 20 21	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali Comilla Branch, Comilla Brahman Baria Branch, Brahman Baria Madhabdi Branch, Narsingdi Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi Bogra Branch, Bogra
 Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka Jatrabari Branch, Dhaka Ganajbari (EPZ) Branch, Savar 	17 18 19 20 21 22	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali Comilla Branch, Comilla Brahman Baria Branch, Brahman Baria Madhabdi Branch, Narsingdi Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi Bogra Branch, Bogra Sirajgong Branch, Sirajgonj
 Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka Jatrabari Branch, Dhaka Ganajbari (EPZ) Branch, Savar Narayangonj Branch, Narayangonj 	17 18 19 20 21 22 23	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali Comilla Branch, Comilla Brahman Baria Branch, Brahman Baria Madhabdi Branch, Narsingdi Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi Bogra Branch, Bogra Sirajgong Branch, Sirajgonj Rangpur Branch, Rangpur
 Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka Jhanmondi Branch, Dhaka Jatrabari Branch, Dhaka Ganajbari (EPZ) Branch, Savar Narayangonj Branch, Narayangonj Imamganj Branch, Dhaka 	17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali Comilla Branch, Comilla Brahman Baria Branch, Brahman Baria Madhabdi Branch, Narsingdi Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi Bogra Branch, Bogra Sirajgong Branch, Sirajgonj Rangpur Branch, Rangpur Khulna Branch, Khulna
 Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka Gulshan Branch, Dhaka Mirpur Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka Uttara Branch, Dhaka Jhanmondi Branch, Dhaka Jatrabari Branch, Dhaka Ganajbari (EPZ) Branch, Savar Narayangonj Branch, Narayangonj Imamganj Branch, Dhaka Agrabad Branch, Chittagong 	17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26	Chowmuhuni Branch, Noakhali Comilla Branch, Comilla Brahman Baria Branch, Brahman Baria Madhabdi Branch, Narsingdi Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi Bogra Branch, Bogra Sirajgong Branch, Sirajgonj Rangpur Branch, Rangpur Khulna Branch, Khulna Barshal Branch, Barishal Sylhet Branch, Sylhet

JMCe, NSC Tower (T2th Floor), 62/3 PuranaPaltan, Dhaka 2 Chittagong Branch, Ayub Trade Center (Level 10)1269/B, S.K Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A 3 Rajshahi Branch, Dr. Gaffar Plaza (2nd Floor), Main Road, Saheb Bazar, Rajshahi 4 Khulna Branch, Shilpa Bank Bhaban, 25-26, K.D.A C/A Khulna 5 Barishal Branch, 87/88 Hemayat Uddin Road, Barishal 6 Sylhet Branch, Anondo Tower & Shopping Complex, Jail Road, Sylhet 7 Bogra Branch, Afsar Ali Complex, Razabazar, Baragola, Bogra 8 Local Office, 35/C Nayapaltan, Kashfia Plaza, VIP Road, Dhaka Shareholders whose names will appear in the Register of members of the Company or in the depository on • the record date (November 26, 2017) are entitled for the rights share. All transactions above Tk. 1.00 lac must be effected through Demand Draft/Cross Cheque/Pay Orders. • The Rights Share Offer Document relating to issuance of Right Share will be sent by Post/Courier Service to the registered address of the shareholders in due course. If the right share Offer Document is not received in time, the concerned shareholders are requested to contact the Share Department at Head Office during office hours.

Date: November 1, 2017

Sd/-Mostafa Kamal FCA Company Secretary